Processing

Standard

Was it really just 48 hours ago (minus 3 for Cali time) that I was on a tour of Beverly Hills with the Los Angeles hostel?

48 hours is a short time and golly how things can change in such a short span of time!

While I am physically back from California, mentally and emotionally I am still out there… soaking up the Cali sun while waiting on a bus… pulling out my phone constantly to take pictures of a building, a star on Hollywood Blvd. In my mind I’m still out there meeting people and seeing the sights. Gosh how I wish that were true.

I have so much to share from my trip. But in the mean time I’m still processing.

Processing what I learned about myself. What I learned about California and traveling in general. What I learned about people. What I learned about the power of communication, the power of friendliness, the power of patience. (waiting on the metro can get frustrating sometimes 😉 ) Traveling is always a learning experience, and that’s one of my favorite things about it!

I learned a lot from my little California adventure, and I hope to share it soon!

As I continue this process of processing everything, here’s a sneak peak at just a few of my pictures.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

2 responses »

    • You need to go to Cali- there are so many adventures to be had that you would love it! And Indy is still on my list! Even if it’s just for a quick layover before hopping on another flight to CA 😉

Leave a Reply

