November in Review

Standard

Today is 12/12/12 and I’m finally getting around to posting my November in Review. So what?! 🙂

November was somewhat of a bland month for me. It was busy, which was nice, but it just wasn’t an exciting month. Looking back at pictures made me realize how slowly the month passed… and how random it was!

36735b90245811e2a1fa22000a1f9261_7

playing with sugar blocks during training webinars

I kicked off the month with a Friday Favorites post.

Had a weekend of split second decisions.

I did the typical blogger thing and blogged about the election. Don’t worry, I didn’t express my political opinions 😉

7b7a185c246f11e28f4222000a1fb75e_7

done

I had a few breakfast dates with my Dad

646c400224ee11e290351231381b3f66_7

breakfast at a new place with Padre

I wore a UNC shirt. Apparently I’m one very confused Duke fan…

8269861226d011e2877122000a1fbc4f_7

is Max not the cutest?!

I thanked current and past members of the Armed Forces for their Act(s) of Valor on Veteran’s Day.

On Blogging : a random post.

I announced that I’ll be taking a trip to California over New Years!!!

TICKET PURCHASED!

TICKET PURCHASED!

Typical day-before-a-holiday post entitled Today.

Thoughts on Thanksgiving.

Yet another random post about the Last Days of November and the pros and cons of the upcoming month.

Most importantly, I blogged my Month of Thanks, where I kept up with things I was thankful for each day of November. Definitely going to keep that little exercise up!

SAMSUNG

someone did this in Target

A7mhBVSCcAACHCu.jpg-large

sometimes my dad texts me crazy things…

A69KbTGCIAIW6hI.jpg-large

I must be SUPER graceful then! 🙂

A7yS-4nCAAAj3vP.jpg-large

Mexican Chocolate Locopop from a tutor? Thank you very much!

I babysat/housesat one weekend and we painted nails, watched movies & played with Play-Dough

SAMSUNG

my cupcake!

A775yyRCcAAJjV4.jpg-large

November sunset through the trees

I went to a country concert.

SAMSUNG

Lee Brice

I changed the spelling of my name, unbeknownst to me.

I changed the spelling of my name

new name?

I went to a DUKE football game!!!!!

542969_10151235630079407_1088455288_n

A85AWOgCQAAGbe_.jpg-large

just a typical day at a non-profit. Ya know

 

A8lNAnSCQAAmEcT.jpg-large

pre-dinner snack one day that included orange, carrots, sunflower seeds, pomegranate, chia, balsamic, green pepper, and spinach.

SAMSUNG

I love this print in Parker & Otis!

SAMSUNG

pumpkin spice latte & gingerbread cookie date with Brittany!

5f7dac9e26f011e29cc822000a1f96e3_7

Batty invites for my little cousin’s birthday party!

SAMSUNG

Deeeeelicious food from Q Shack

trying out this new necklace

trying out this new necklace

This little cousin turned 5!!!

18318_10151212785894407_1805228271_n

Max wanted to do yoga too!

Max wanted to do yoga too!

frosty leaves!

frosty leaves!

A building you WON'T find me in, ever!

A building you WON’T find me in, ever!

froyo, as usual

froyo, as usual

SAMSUNG

typical weekend night for me: pajama pants

typical weekend night for me: pajama pants

Breast Cancer Awareness + Miami Dolphins = cool car sticker

Breast Cancer Awareness + Miami Dolphins = cool car sticker

 

Check out other months in review here:

July                              August                              September                              October

Leave a Reply

