Words

Standard

Monday is almost over, I can hardly believe it! Today has been a long, busy day. I could go into detail about the first official day at my new job… the random questions that my coworkers and I asked one another and all about our conversations over a Thai lunch. Or I could talk about how much I despise jean shopping and how I bought three different pairs in three different sizes. Or I could share the apple cobbler recipe I just came up with (and it’s actually pretty darn good!). Or I could tell you all about what God has been doing in my heart recently. But, I decided to keep it simple, stupid.

That was lame, wasn’t it? 

Today’s post is simple.

Encouraging, inspiring & interesting words I’ve found from here.

always

I hope so

so true!

dream

this quote defines me to a T

sacrifice

What are some words you want to share today??

Leave a Reply

