July in Review

Standard

– a painting class with a friend!

in the early stages…

finished products!

– my 22nd birthday

NC Pro-Am games

first yoga class at Bull City Yoga (and now I’m totally addicted!)

– going to Durham Bulls games as often as possible

Rainy skies

Henry Wrigley playing 1st base

– frozen yogurt for dinner on multiple occasions

more fruit toppings than froyo!

– a month off from teaching!

– seeing “Singin’ in the Rain” in the movie theatre

– seeing a friend from England in Durham!

me, Chang & his friend Rob

– the growing puppy: Max

sleeping puppy!

my two little brothers!

he’s so fluffy!!!

working out with my new Nikes 🙂

new NIkes and Gymboss timer

– trips to the farmer’s market on Saturday mornings

Slice from Pie Pushers food truck

one Saturday’s haul: fresh tomatoes in every shape & color, onions & flowers!

My first encounter with Chirba Chirba!

– BLTs from Merritt’s in Chapel Hill

BLT on sunflower bread… delicious!

mmmm

– the start of the Olympics!

– trying something new

– pool day

shades

– summer storms and beautiful skies

– various floral summery outfits

work attire after running on campus

Which one do you think is the look I normally have? 😉

– more painting

Whew, that was only half of my month! (I didn’t post all the pictures I have of my morning coffees, my “now playing” pictures from my iPod on the bus rides to and from work, pictures of delicious meals I’ve had, or of other random things I like to photograph!)

How was your July? Are you ready for August?! 🙂

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: August in Review « Find Your Way

  2. Pingback: October in Review « Find Your Way

  3. Pingback: November in Review « Find Your Way

Leave a Reply

