Animal Kingdom

Standard

Our second day at Disney World (weeks ago!) was spent in Animal Kingdom! It’s never been a favorite park of mine, but this time I actually slowed down my Olympic speed-walking pace and looked around. I noticed the workers; from Africa to Asia to Europe to the Americas. I noticed the animals…. never would have thought I would see those there, right?! :p I noticed the masses of people acting like animals trying to be the first in line for a ride or ice cream. I sure love people watching and Disney is a great place to do so.

Anyways, how about I get to the pictures? 😉

I hope you enjoyed traveling throughout Animal Kingdom with my family!

4 responses »

  1. Pingback: Disney’s Magic Kingdom | findyourway2011

  2. Pingback: Finding Your Way « Find Your Way

Leave a Reply

