March!

Standard

I’m not going to post one of those, “I can’t believe it’s MARCH!” posts like I’ve been seeing all day, because personally, it reminds me too much of this video by a British comedian. Please watch it.

 

 

Yes, you’re going to have to click on the link because I am too tired to figure out how to embed a video right now. It’s late, I need caffeine because we have a 10hr drive ahead of us. Yikes.

 

But, I will say that March 1 is bringing something exciting with it- my family and I are heading out tonight! (yes, in mere minutes) to drive to ORLANDO, FLORIDA!!! Can I hear an, “ohhh yeah!”??? 

 

I am so excited it’s crazy. But I’ve been a wreck all day trying to pack and clean before we leave. 

 

Let’s just say, I am ready for vacation. And sunshine. And warm weather. And shorts. And tank tops. And flip flops. And laying out by a pool.

 

Yes. All of the above. 

 

So, happy March y’all. Make the most of the month!

 

(makes it sound like I’m doing a “goodbye” post, huh?! haha. Well, it is a short goodbye unless I find it imperative that I blog while on vacation. We’ll see. Blogging is pretty addicting 😉

Leave a Reply

