Finding My Way

Standard

Well, hi there! It’s Meredith here.

Welcome to Find Your Way, a blog about life and the different journeys it takes me on as I find my calling.

The title, Find Your Way 2011 came from song lyrics that I love. The song is called “World Traveler” (by Andrew Heringer) and it describes my life as of now. I hope to find my way in this world and I hope the same for everyone else running around in this sometimes crazy circle of life. Also, one of my goals in life is to be able to call myself a World Traveler…it’s what I aspire to do: travel and build relationships with people all over the world. The year 2011 is significant because I very recently graduated college and am moving on to the next big steps in my life.

B.A. Interdisciplinary Studies, Linguistics & Spanish

I have just moved back to my hometown of Durham, NC and am working part-time at Duke as an administrative assistant. Add in there being a daughter, sister, friend, blogger, mentor, baker, explorer, crafter, reader, thrifter, and tutor and life can kind of get busy! But it’s always wonderful.

I won’t promise that this blog will have any spectacular material…It’s simply life and it’s simply mine.

You’ll read about the good, the bad, and the ugly as I attempt to find my way.

Stick around and maybe you’ll find your way.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Finding Your Way « Find Your Way

Leave a Reply

